Marlborough, Connecticut 06447

MBA Committees

One outcome of the 2008 Strategic Planning meeting held on Saturday, January 5th was the assignment of board committees. They are as follow;

Monthly Member Meetings is responsible for coordinating monthly member meetings and guest speakers.

Paula Moran (Chair) paulamoran@snet.net

Community Awareness is responsible for showcasing members to the community (through print advertising, web availability, and events) bringing enhanced awareness to the MBA and its members.

Gil Thompson (Chair) gilty@comcast.net
Enza Dandeneau enza@ctrealtynow.com
Greg Murphy gmurphy@lombardo-ins.com
Sharon Reiner stshbe@aol.com
Chris Graves chris@avocadesigns.com
Sue Farley SueFarley4@cs.com

Friends of the MBA (Affiliations) is responsible for approaching non-profit groups, town officials, and community service personnel to align with the Marlborough Business Association, for the betterment of all.

Brenda Hill (Chair) brendahill@prudentialct.com
Koreen Ryan koreen@ryanmortgagect.com

Membership committee will maintain the member database, process new members, post benefits to the mba-ct.org website, and mentor new members. Bring awareness of benefits to all members.

Don Kuerner (Chair) newmember@mba-ct.org
Sue Farley SueFarley4@cs.com
Craig Robinson charperrob@aol.com

Finance Committee will track membership payments and ensure appropriateness of expenses.

Chris Costa (Chair) ccosta@liberty-bank.com
Donna Finocchiaro donna@TheOrganizedLifestyleStore.com
Ann Adams ann.adams.yfo@cox.net


About Us | Contact Us | Copyright 2008 Marlborough Business Association
This is the official web site of The Marlborough Business Association
Site Designed and Maintained by GilPages Web Design

<Top>